Smart science to improve lives™
Energy Technologies
  • Login | Register
Energy Technologies

Energy Technologies at STLE 2021

Event type: Webinar

STLE 2021 virtual

We're looking forward to meeting you at STLE's annual meeting & exhibition this year. Be sure to stop by our virtual booth and attend our experts' technical presentations and a commercial marketing forum, more information available below.

  • Environmentally acceptable lubricants (EALS) for marine vessel stern tubes - not all esters are equal - Monday 17th May, 4-4.30 pm CDT / 21-21.30 BST

Presented by Kevin Duncan | 2B Environmentally friendly fluids II - virtual meeting room 2

  • Thermal properties of group V base fluids for fast charge battery cooling applications - Monday 17th May, 4.30-5 pm CDT / 21.30-22 BST 

Presented by Bethan Warren | 2A Engine and drive train session on electric vehicles I - Virtual meeting room 1

  • Efficiency and lifetime improvement for wind turbines by using silicon-based additive technology - Wednesday 19th May, 3.30-4 pm CDT / 20.30 - 21 BST

Presented by Stefan Bill featuring our REWITEC™ range of nano- and micro-particle based lubricant additives

  • Organic polymeric friction modifiers effects on formation and properties in heavy duty diesel engine oils formulations - Thursday 20th May, 4.30-5 pm CDT / 21.30-22 BST

Presented by Alexei Kurchan| 8C Engine and drive train IV - virtual meeting room 3

  • Tribofilm chemistry for engine oils formulated with organic polymeric friction modifiers - Thursday 20th May, 11-11.30 am CDT / 16-16.30 BST

Presented by David Gillespie | 7C Engine and drive train III - Virtual meeting room 3

Event location
USA - virtual event
Event date
17 - 20 May 2021
Want to know more about our STLE presentations?